Uncategorized

What we’re watching on Netflix. 

Pops goes to bed around 8/9 o’clock these days and MM gets home at 9 so we get a couple of hours of Netflix in…

The main show we’ve been watching the past few weeks is iZombie, It’s by Rob Thomas (the guy who did Veronica Mars) and it’s about a woman who attends a party and ends up a zombie. It’s so good. We kept putting it off at first (well I did) because I love a zombie film/show and really didn’t think it would be all that but I’m 100% hooked now. We’ve just finished the second season and although I think it feels rushed I can’t wait until season 3!

We’ve also been watching the Scream series. It’s now on season 2 and I don’t think it’s as good as the first season so not sure how long it’s going to hold out. It’s full of suspense and placed blame (alot like the film in those aspects) I do enjoy it though. New episodes every week.

Pretty little liars- this one I watch alone… I remember when it first started on mtv and I thought it sounded so good and interesting but always forgot to watch it.. thankfully Netflix was there for me to binge watch and catch up 5 seasons later. The show is so far fetched and just keeps getting even crazier but I just can’t stop watching 🙈. New episodes weekly too!

(Sorry about the rubbish pictures)

We do love a bit of Netflix,  what are you watching at the moment? Have you tried any of the ones I mentioned?  
Until the next post, 

Are and Pops. 

11 thoughts on “What we’re watching on Netflix. 

  1. I didn’t know Scream was a series! Very interesting, i’ll have to look into that!
    I actually did watch Pretty Little Liars when it was on TV, but I only ended up watched about half the first season, I need to catch up.
    I’m currently watching Once Upon A Time 🙂

    Like

    1. We are going to start once upon a time as a few of the ones we watch are between seasons! If you’re anything like me you’ll want to binge all of pretty little liars and scream just to find out ‘whodunnit’

      Like

  2. Oooh, zombies! *makes a note of iZombie* I looooooved Making of a Murderer, and the girls are obsessed with Horrid Henry and reruns of Full House (the cheesy American sitcom that came out when I was their age!!!). I need to find a new series to get my teeth into – I love going to bed knowing I’ve got a great programme to look forward to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

