Uncategorized

Welcome

I’ve wanted to take my blog more seriously and there’s no time like the present, I found blogspot didn’t give me the control that I wanted and I feel like having a wordpress blog may give me that bit more freedom.

Let’s get started.

I’m a mum of one, which at the moment is enough!
Pretty much the day after I had pops I’ve been asked “when’s the next one?” and although I may still look 9 months pregnant (I love food :'() I’m not ready for another baby just yet.

Pops birth was pretty traumatic for me (I’ll write a post about it at some point) and I’m still not over it which I think may play a part of what is making me wait but mainly I just feel like the times not right. I see pops around her little cousin and see how much love she has for him and in general and I can’t wait for her to become a big sister but I want her to enjoy being a baby for longer.

Plus… I have friends that have had another baby and they seriously deserve a medal… anybody with more than one deserves a medal if I’m being honest!

Back to the blog, if you read something you like (or don’t like) comment and tell me. I’ll be doing reviews and giveaways so stick around and bare with me.

It’s my birthday (and easter day) in 12 minutes so ill leave you here..

Until the next post,
Are and Pops.

Leave a Reply

